Re-accredited by NAAC with "B++" Grade




Alumni Association of the College started function in 1990 under the able-chairmanship of Sri. Siyavudeen Musaliar. Alumni Association creates and maintains a life-long connection with its alma matter. The Alumni Association works to connect alumni, support students and build a memorable institute experience through a diversity of events and programms. The Alumni association was officially inaugurated on 26th January, 1990, by the District and Session Judge of Kollam, Sri. Sudhakaran.

In the beginning, college alumni had given scholarships and cash awards to the ward of former students, outstanding performers and students from economically weaker families. The students were selected on merit cum means basis. The Alumni association is organizing:

Alumni Registration

Office bearers of the present Alumni

Dr. Chithra Gopinath (principal) President
Rajeev Kumar R Chairman
Mujeebur Rahman General Secretary
Dr. Abdul Majeed Labbah Vice President
Enjakkal Basheer Vice President
Nujumudeen Joint Secretary
Nisar M. H. Joint Secretary
Firoskhan A Treasurer

Alumni UAE Chapter

A group of like-minded energetic former students of TKM College of Arts and Science residing in UAE formed an ‘Alumni UAE Chapter’ based in Dubai on 31st January 2013.

Office bearers and Executive Committee Members, 2018-19

Mubarak Abdul Salam President
TibiSumesh Vice President
Sunil Mohammed Vice President
Mohammed Shahi General Secretary
BaijuEllias Asst. General Secretary
Shahal Hassan Asst. General Secretary
Shajil Sirajudeen Treasurer