Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

As per the guidelines of UGC and the Supreme Court an Anti Sexual Harassment Cell has been established to provide a healthy and congenial atmosphere to the staff and students of the Institute. The cell was constituted to meet the four basic objectives:
a) To develop the guidelines and norms for a policy against sexual harassment.
b) To develop principles and procedures for combating sexual harassment.
c) To work out details for the implementation of the policy.
d) To prepare a detailed plan of action, both short and long term.

Steering Committee Members

Name Designation
Prof. Shajitha S (Principal) Chairperson
Dr. Sheeba M J (Assistant Professor) Convener
Adv. Niza Fazil Legal Advisor
Prof. Sherin Aslam (Assistant Professor) Member
Dr. Chithra Gopinath (Assistant Professor) Member
Dr. Sumalekshmy S (Assistant Professor) Member
Prof. Ruksana Sulthana A H (Assistant Professor) Member