Anti-Ragging Cell

Since the constitution of the anti-ragging cell, it designed programmes to create awareness of anti-ragging among the students. The contact numbers of the office bearers were made available on notice board for their timely need. The students were facilitated with complaint boxes in campus to lodge their complaints. The committee members paid surprise visit to both campus and hostels during intervals and working hours to interact with students.

Steering Committee Members

Name Designation
Prof. Shajitha S (Principal) Chairperson
Dr. Shershah A (Associate Professor) Convener
Prof. E. Najeem (Assistant Professor) Member
Dr. Boby T. Edwin (Assistant Professor) Member
Prof. Firos Khan A (Assistant Professor) Member
Dr. Chithra Gopinath (Assistant Professor) Member