Alumni Association of the College started function in 1990 under the able-chairmanship of Sri. Siyavudeen Musaliar. Alumni Association creates and maintains a life-long connection with its alma matter. The Alumni Association works to connect alumni, support students and build a memorable institute experience through a diversity of events and programms. The Alumni association was officially inaugurated on 26th January, 1990, by the District and Session Judge of Kollam, Sri. Sudhakaran.

In the beginning, college alumni had given scholarships and cash awards to the ward of former students, outstanding performers and students from economically weaker families. The students were selected on merit cum means basis. The Alumni association is organizing:

  • Annual get together
  • Honoring former teachers, principals and members of non-teaching staff
  • Honoring rank holders, and former students who have outstanding performance in the various walks of life
  • Honoring top performers of the children of Alumni members studying in TKMCAS who excelled at the higher secondary and graduate level
  • Honoring PhD. Awardees
  • Conducting send off function to retiring staff members
  • Alumni Registration

    Click here for registration and enrollment

    Office bearers of the present Alumni

    Sl. No. Name Position
    1. Prof. Shajitha S (Principal) President
    2. Anil Jabbar Chairman
    3. Rajeev Kumar R General Secretary
    4. Somarajan Vice President
    5. Enjakkal Basheer Vice President
    6. Nujumudeen Joint Secretary
    7. Jasmine BeegumJoint Secretary
    8. Firoskhan A Treasurer

    Alumni UAE Chapter

    A group of like-minded energetic former students of TKM College of Arts and Science residing in UAE formed an 'Alumni UAE Chapter' based in Dubai on 31st January 2013.

    Office bearers and Executive Committee Members, 2018-19

    Sl. No. Name Position
    1. Mubarak Abdul Salam President
    2. TibiSumesh Vice President
    3. Sunil Mohammed Vice President
    4. Mohammed Shahi General Secretary
    5. BaijuEllias Asst. General Secretary
    6. Shahal Hassan Asst. General Secretary
    8. Shajil Sirajudeen Treasurer